ST. CHARLES SCHOOL- YERCAUD

PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION

EXCUTIVE COMMITTEE

2023-2024

S. No	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. J.W. Joel Ashirvatham	President
2.	Sr. Nirmala	Chair Person
3.	Mr. Annamalai.S	Vice Chair Person
4.	Mr. D. Selvin	Secretary
5.	Mr. K. Siranjeevi	Joint Secretary
6.	Mr. A. Arul Nayagam	Treasurer
7.	Mr. B.C. Murugan	Joint Treasurer
8.	Mr. M.Mani	Parents Representative
9.	Mr. Selvamani	Parents Representative
10.	Mr. Ragu	Parents Representative
11.	Mrs. Josephine Mary	Member
12.	Mrs. Santha	Member
13.	Mrs. Maria Fathima	Member
14.	Mrs. Barathi	Member
15.	Mrs. Kavitha	Member
16.	Mrs. Akalya Mary	Member
17.	Mrs. Punitha	Member
18.	Mrs. Sheela	Member
19.	Mrs. Victoria	Member
20.	Mr. Dhanabalan.A	Member